BOARD OF TRUSTEES





















1 Adrian Burns, LL.D., Chair - 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Ottawa, Ontario

2 Kimberley Bozak - 3*, 6 Toronto, Ontario

3 Susan Glass, Vice-Chair - 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Winnipeg, Manitoba

4 Gail O'Brien, LL.D. - 1, 2, 6* Calgary, Alberta

5 Enrico Scichilone – 4*, 5* Moncton, New Brunswick

6 Louise Sicuro, C.M. - 4* up until April 21, 2018 Montreal, Quebec

7 Tracee Smith Toronto, Ontario

8 Donald Walcot - 1*, 2* Montreal, Quebec

9 Jim Watson (ex officio) Mayor, Ottawa, Ontario

10 Maxime Pedneaud-Jobin (ex officio) Mayor, Gatineau, Quebec

Outside Members

Michael Allen - 6 Ottawa, Ontario

Gail Asper, O.C., O.M., LL.D. - 2 Winnipeg, Manitoba

Susan M.W. Cartwright, C.M. - 5 Ottawa, Ontario

Norman Dionne - 4 Montreal, Quebec

Toby Greenbaum - 6 Ottawa, Ontario

Grant McDonald, FCPA, FCA - 2 Ottawa, Ontario

Mark Monahan - 3 Ottawa. Ontario

John O'Keefe - 6 Toronto, Ontario

Elizabeth Roscoe - 3 Chelsea, Quebec

Anthony M. Tattersfield - 1, 2 Ottawa, Ontario

Robert Tennant - 6 Ottawa, Ontario

Committees of the Board

1. Audit Committee

2. Finance Committee

3. Marketing and Communications Committee

4. Human Resources and Compensation Committee

5. Governance, Nominating and Ethics Committee

6. Capital Planning Committee

Committee Chair

ARTISTIC AND **CREATIVE LEADERSHIP**

Alexander Shelley

Music Director National Arts Centre Orchestra

Cathy Levy

Executive Producer Dance

Jillian Keiley

Artistic Director English Theatre

Brigitte Haentjens

Artistic Director French Theatre

Kevin Loring

Artistic Director Indigenous Theatre

Heather Moore

Artistic Producer National Creation Fund

Heather Gibson

Executive Producer NAC Presents and Variety Programming

Kenton Leier

Executive Chef

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Peter A. Herrndorf, C.C., O.Ont.

President and CEO (until June 2, 2018)

Christopher Deacon

President and CEO (as of June 12, 2018)

Nelson Borges

General Manager Food and Beverage

Geneviève Cimon

Director Music Education and Community Engagement

Annabelle Cloutier

Executive Director Communications and Public Affairs, and Corporate Secretary (as of May 7, 2018)

Debbie Collins

Executive Director Human Resources

Mike D'Amato

Director Production

Christopher Deacon

Managing Director National Arts Centre Orchestra (until June 11, 2018)

Douglas Eide

Director Information Technology and Administrative Services

Robert Gagné

Administrative Director French Theatre

Alex Gazalé

Co-Director, Production Renewal Project

Diane Landry

Executive Director Marketing

Andy Lunney

Acting Managing Director English Theatre (as of August 13, 2018)

James MacNeil

Acting Director Operations (until July 8, 2018)

Lori Marchand

Managing Director Indigenous Theatre (as of April 16, 2017)

Carl Martin

Acting Director Communications (December 16, 2017 until May 7, 2018)

Nathan Medd

Managing Director English Theatre (until August 10, 2018)

Nadim Missaghian

Operations (as of July 9, 2018)

Jane Moore

Chief Advancement Officer National Arts Centre Foundation

Maurizio Ortolani

Senior Director Digital Engagement

Daniel Senyk

Chief Financial Officer

Marc Stevens

Acting Managing Director National Arts Centre Orchestra (as of June 19, 2018)

Rosemary Thompson

Executive Director Communications and Public Affairs and Corporate Secretary (until December 15, 2017)

Jayne Watson

CEO

National Arts Centre Foundation

Andrew Wisniowski

Director, Architectural Rejuvenation Project Co-Director, Production Renewal Project